718.327.5300
info@rdrc.org

Executive & Administrative

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Valerie West
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
vwest@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 309

Alan Chan, CPA
Director of Fiscal Operations
alanchan4@outlook.com
718.327.5300 extension 308

Junor Barnett
Associate Director
Information Technology & Systems Training
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

LaVerne Jeffrey
Administrative Services Manager
ljeffrey@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 310

Education, Employment & Career Development Services

Renee McWilliams
Managing Director
pmcwilliams@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 311

Leonor Reina
Associate Director
lreina@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 307

Nick Master
Program Coordinator
Workforce Development Services
nmaster@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Victoria Stukes
Compliance Liaision
EECDS Programs
vstukes@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 321

Kimberly Isaac
Program Associate/Facilitator
EECDS Programs
kisaac@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 323

Douglas Wilcox
Program Associate/Facilitator
EECDS Programs
dwilcox@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 323

Akela Monroe
Program Associate
EECDS Programs
amonroe@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 304

Ashleigh Dougal
Program Associate
EECDS Programs
adougal@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 306

Catherine Molyneux
Program Associate 
EECDS Programs
cmolyneux@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 305

Derrice Wright
Digital Steward
RISE:NYC WiFi Program
dwright@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 306

Neighborhood Preservation Services

Malcolm Harewood
Director
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 312

William J. Smith
Program Manager/Merchant Services Coordinator
wsmith@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 315

Lynette Spencer
Receptionist/Client Intake Services Specialist
lspencer@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 320

Commercial Revitalization Services

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Valerie West
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
vwest@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 309

Malcolm Harewood
Director
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 312

Junor Barnett
Associate Director
Information Technology & Systems Training
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Nick Master
Program Coordinator
Workforce Development Services
nmaster@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Founded in 1978, the mission of RDRC is "to promote the revitalization of the Rockways
economic base and neighborhoods, and to secure an improved quality of life for its residents."