718.327.5300
info@rdrc.org

Resources For Businesses During COVID-19 - See Our Business Resource Center

Executive & Administrative

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

LaVerne Jeffrey
Administrative Services Manager
ljeffrey@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 310

Alan Chan, CPA
Director of Fiscal Operations
alanchan4@outlook.com
718.327.5300 extension 308

Jessica Luina
Special Project Coordinator
jluina@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 316

Junor Barnett
Director Workforce & Career Development Services For Adults
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Gail Johnson
Commercial Services Program Manager
johnsong@outlook.com
718.327.5300 extension 318

Education, Employment & Career Development Services For Youth

Renee McWilliams
COO/Director EECDS
pmcwilliams@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 311

Kimberly Isaac
Program Coordinator
EECDS Programs
kisaac@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 309

Akela Monroe
Program Coordinator
EECDS Programs
amonroe@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 307

Ashleigh Dougal
Program Associate
adougal@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 306

Curtis Turny-Rentas
Program Associate
ctrentas@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 304

Catherine Molyneux
MSW, Program Manager
cmolyneux@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 323

Daniel Austin
Assistant Program Coordinator
daustin@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 321

Clifton  Joseph
Program Associate
cjoseph@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 

Adult Workforce & Career Development Services

Junor Barnett
Director
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Ashley Bookman
Program Manager/Employment Training & Recruitment Specialist
bookmanash@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 306

Douglas Woodall
Program Facilitator
dwoodall@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Commercial Revitalization Services

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Junor Barnett
Director
Adult Workforce & Career Development
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Malcolm Harewood
Director
Neighborhood Preservation
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 312

NEIGHBORHOOD PRESERVATION SERVICES

Malcolm Harewood
Director
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Douglas Woodall
Director
Program Associate HPD Housing Connect
dwoodall@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Founded in 1978, the mission of RDRC is "to promote the revitalization of the Rockways
economic base and neighborhoods, and to secure an improved quality of life for its residents."