718.327.5300
info@rdrc.org

Executive & Administrative

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

LaVerne Jeffrey
Administrative Services Manager
ljeffrey@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 310

Alan Chan, CPA
Director of Fiscal Operations
alanchan4@outlook.com
718.327.5300 extension 308

Junor Barnett
Director Workforce & Career Development Services For Adults
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Valerie N. Stevens
Senior Project Manager
communityrelations@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Education, Employment & Career Development Services For Youth

Renee McWilliams
Managing Director
pmcwilliams@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 311

Kimberly Isaac
Program Coordinator/Facilitator
EECDS Programs
kisaac@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 323

Akela Monroe
Program Coordinator/
Worksite Development
amonroe@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 304

Victoria Stukes
Compliance Liaision
EECDS Programs
vstukes@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 321

Catherine Molyneux
MSW, Program Manager
cmolyneux@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 305



Neighborhood Preservation Services

Malcolm Harewood
Director
Neighborhood Preservation
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 312

Victoria Stukes
Program Manager
Rockaways Business Resource CenterĀ 
vstukes@rdrc.org
718.327.5300

Joshua Cabrera
Program Associate
Rockaways Business Resource Center
jcabrera@rdrc.org
718.327.5300

Commercial Revitalization Services

Kevin W. Alexander, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
kalexander@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 314

Junor Barnett
Associate Director
Information Technology & Systems Training
jbarnett@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 313

Malcolm Harewood
Director
Neighborhood Preservation
mharewood@rdrc.org
718.327.5300 extension 312

Founded in 1978, the mission of RDRC is "to promote the revitalization of the Rockways
economic base and neighborhoods, and to secure an improved quality of life for its residents."