Staff

Staff

Kevin W. Alexander MPA
President & CEO
kalexander@rdrc.org

Valerie West
VP of Operations  

Director,Community Affairs & Government Relations

Relations vwest@rdrc.org

Renee McWilliams
Director
Education, Employment  & Career Development Services
rmcwilliams@rdrc.org

Malcolm Harewood
Director, Business & Professional Services
mharewood@rdrc.org

LaVerne Jeffrey
Administrative Manager
ljeffrey@rdrc.org

Leonor Reina
Associate Director / EO-Liaison Access-VR
Education, Employment & Career Development Services
lreina@rdrc.org

Karen Abrams

Sr. Program Associate

In School Youth Program

Education, Employment & Career Development Services

kabrams@rdrc.org

 

Junor Barnett

Associate Director

Information Technoogy System Training

jbarnett@rdrc.org

Kimberly Isaac

Program Associate

Education, Employment  & Career Development Services

kisaac@rdrc.org

 Alan Chan, CPA

Director of Fiscal Operations

Lynette Spencer

Receptionist

lspencer@rdrc.org

William Smith

Merchants Liaison

Business & Professional Services Division

wsmith@rdrc.org

Victoria Stukes

Program Compliance Liaison

Education, Employment  & Career Development Services

vstukes@rdrc.org

Nick Masters
Program Coordinator

Education, Employment & Career Development Services

nmasters@rdrc.org

 

 

Shamise Poston

Program Associate

Education, Employment & Career Development Services

sposton@rdrc.org

Douglas Woodall-Wilcox

Program Associate/Facilitator

Education, Employment & Career Development Services

dwoodall@rdrc.org

Board of Directors

Linda Plummer
Board Chair

Cesar Aviles
1st Vice Chair

Brian Pinnola
2nd Vice Chair

Domenic Abbatiello
Treasurer

Betty Leon, Esq.
Executive Committee

Steve Wolf
Executive Committee

LaVida Jervis
Advisory Board Member

Kevin Alexander
President & CEO

Alan Camhi
Advisory Board Member

David Millner, AIA
Board Member

Pauline Gayle
Advisory Board Member

Keith Nelson
Board Member

Dawn Daneeta
Advisory Board Member